Audi Centre Cape Town

Meet the team

Sheldon

Sheldon Rawson

Position: Dealer Principal 

Telephone Number: 021 202 4108

Sheldon.Rawson@audict.co.za

New Car Sales

Marnus

Marnus Greyling

New Vehicle Sales Manager

Telephone Number: 021 409 2932

marnus.greyling@bwmr.co.za



Kameshnee

Kameshnee Gangen

New Vehicle Sales Executive

Telephone Number: 021 202 4108

Kameshnee.Gangen@audict.co.za


Marinus

Marinus Kritzinger

New Vehicle Sales Executive

Telephone Number: 021 202 4108

Marinus.Kritzinger@audict.co.za


Gavin_raath

Gavin Raath

New Vehicle Sales Executive

Telephone Number: 021 202 4108

Gavin.Raath@audict.co.za

Rachelle Vorster

Rachelle Vorster

New Vehicle Sales Executive

Telephone Number: 021 202 4108

Rachelle.Vorster@audict.co.za


Siya Dombela

Siya Dombela

New Vehicle Sales Trainee

Telephone Number: 021 202 4108

Siya.Dombela@audict.co.za



Cristina da Silva

Cristina da Silva

New Car Stock Controller

Telephone Number: 021 202 4108

Cristina.daSilva@audict.co.za



Pre-Owned Car Sales

Michael

Michael Britz

Pre-owned Sales Manager

Telephone Number: 021 202 4108

Michael.Britz@audict.co.za

Mark

Mark Munnik

Pre-owned Sales Executive

Telephone Number: 021 202 4108

Mark.Munnik@audict.co.za


Nkozy

Nkosy Zulu

Pre-Owned Sales Executive

Telephone Number: 021 202 4108

Nkosy.Zulu@audict.co.za

Shelly

Shelly Longtoft

Pre-owned Sales Executive

Telephone Number: 021 202 4108

Shelly.Longtoft@audict.co.za

Wendy

Wendy Clarke

Pre-owned Sales Executive

Telephone Number: 021 202 4108

Wendy.Clarke@audict.co.za


Grant Rustin

Grant Rustin

Pre-owned Stock Controller

Telephone Number: 021 202 4108

Grant.Rustin@audict.co.za


Finance and Insurance

Clair Kingsley

Clair Kingsley

Finance and Insurance Business Manager

Telephone Number: 021 202 4108

Clair.Kingsley@audict.co.za

Service

Darryll

Darryll Robertson

Audi Certified Service Manager

Telephone Number: 021 409 2918

Darryll.Robertson@audict.co.za

Hendrik

Hendrik Kriel

Workshop Supervisor

Telephone Number: 021 409 2911

Hendrik.Kriel@audict.co.za



Tarryn Gillian

Tarryn Gillian

Service Bookings / Appointments Clerk

Telephone Number: 021 409 2904

Taryn.Gillian@audict.co.za

Themba Madinda

Themba Madinda

Audi Certified Service Advisor

Telephone Number: 021 409 2995

Themba.Madinda@audict.co.za


Ardilah

Ardilah Swanepoel

Audi Certified Service Advisor

Telephone Number: 021 409 2913

Ardilah.Swanepoel@audict.co.za

Bronwyn Wyman

Bronwyn Wyman

Audi Certified Service Advisor

Telephone Number: 021 409 2973

Bronwyn.Wyman@audict.co.za

Carmine da costa

Carmine da Costa

Audi Certified Service Advisor

Telephone Number: 021 409 2955

Carmine.DaCosta@audict.co.za


Bronwyn F

Bronwyn Forbes

Audi Service Advisor

Telephone Number: 021 409 2961

Bronwyn.Forbes@audict.co.za


Luvo Ntoni

Luvo Ntoni

Service Admin Clerk

Telephone Number: 021 409 2905

Luvo.Ntoni@audict.co.za

Delmary Delport-new

Delmary Delport

Service Assistant / Audi Certified Service Advisor

Telephone Number: 021 409 2907

Delmary.Delport@audict.co.za

Ashley

Ashley Poyo

Warranty & Costing Supervisor

Telephone Number: 021 409 2956

Ashley.Poyo@audict.co.za


Mark W

Mark Williams

Costing Administrator

Telephone Number: 021 409 2946

Mark.Munnik@audict.co.za


Yvonne H

Yvonne Harris

Warranty Administrator

Telephone Number: 021 409 2915

Yvonne.Harris@audict.co.za


Parts Department

Edwin C

Edwin Carelse

Parts Supervisor

Telephone Number: 021 409 2976

Edwin.Carelse@audict.co.za


Kaylib Marais

Kaylip Marais

Part Sales

Telephone Number: 021 409 2963

Kaylip.Marais@audict.co.za


Yaseen

Yaseen Southgate

Part Sales

Telephone Number: 021 409 2962

Yaseen.Southgate@audict.co.za


General Enquiries

Bronwyn Griffiths

Bronwyn Griffiths

Customer Relations Manager

Telephone Number: 021 409 2935

Bronwyn.Griffiths@audict.co.za